Lil Sheik – Stuck In These Streets 2 (Artwork/Tracklist/Pre-Order)

@19LilSheik is all set to deliver the highly anticipated second installment of his Stuck In These Streets mixtape series on May 10th. The Richmond boss has 12 new tracks on tap for us, including collaborations with DaBoii, Philthy Rich, Yhung T.O, OMB Peezy, and Mike Sherm. If this project is anything like the first, you know it’s gonna be fire. Peep the full lineup for Lil Sheik’s Stuck In These Streets 2 below, and hit that pre-order link while you’re at it.

  1. Actin Boujee
  2. Demons feat. DaBoii
  3. Baby Ar
  4. All Week feat. Mike Sherm
  5. Mad That I’m On
  6. Lit
  7. On Fire feat. OMB Peezy
  8. Time After Time feat. Yhung T.O
  9. Hurricane feat. Philthy Rich
  10. Somebody
  11. Used To
  12. Big Money General

Privacy Preference Center