Berner – El Chivo (Artwork/Tracklist/Pre-Order)

@Berner415 has his sights set on a May 5th release date for his upcoming highly anticipated project El Chivo. The rapper/ cannabis entrepreneur that has excelled in all industries he’s involved with has 16 tracks on tap for us, including the brand new single “Get Rich Or Die Smokin”, as well as guest verses from The Jacka #RIP, G-Eazy, Wiz Khalifa, A Boogie, and more. Peep the full tracklist right here, and make sure you hit that pre-order link while you’re at it.

  1. La Familia feat. Michael Corleone Blanco
  2. El Chivo feat. T3r Elemento
  3. Status
  4. Russian Roulette feat. B-Real
  5. Get Rich Or Die Smokin
  6. On The Westside
  7. Got Ya feat. The Jacka & Cozmo
  8. PTSD
  9. Wassup feat. Wiz Khalifa & Chevy Woods
  10. Still Alive feat. A Boogie & G-Eazy
  11. Run It feat. Smiggz
  12. Do What We Want feat. Wiz Khalifa
  13. Sit Down feat. Chevy Woods & Majix
  14. Patient
  15. 6 Figure Trips feat. Cozmo
  16. Top Down


Privacy Preference Center