Sean T. – Rogue Call (Artwork/Tracklist/Pre-Order)

@SeanTGetGone has his sights set on a May 3rd release date for his upcoming project Rogue Call. Now two decades deep in the game, the legendary East Palo Alto beatsmith is all set to deliver twenty new tracks, including collaborations with X-Raided, Haiti Babii, Mistah FAB, Guce, Killa Keise, Milla, Problem, and more. Check the full lineup below and hit that pre-order link while you’re at it.

  1. Pico De Gallo feat. Kye
  2. Smoke feat. Haiti Babii & 40 Keys
  3. Everything G feat. Mistah FAB & Kye
  4. All Out feat. HBK & Strike Mackin
  5. Follow Thru feat. X-Raided
  6. My Environment feat. CallMeAce, Problem, & Nini Lyric
  7. New Haters feat. Lavon Godfrey
  8. Rogue Call feat. Milla & King Cydal
  9. ThatBUmp feat. Kye, Biaje & Papoose
  10. Money Talk
  11. All On Me feat. We The Party CJ
  12. Checkin Temperatures feat. Guce & Killa Keise
  13. Fuck Thru It feat. Kye & Cort Knoxx
  14. When You Down
  15. Hoe Nigga Shit feat. Shawn Cook
  16. Can’t Miss My Flight feat. Nini Lyric & 3LE
  17. Str8 feat. Cashlord Mess
  18. Watch Me Get High feat. ProHoeZak
  19. On The Way Way
  20. No Cap


Privacy Preference Center