Mozzy – Internal Affairs (Artwork/Tracklist/Pre-Order)

@MozzyThaMotive had his fans juiced after going on IG today to announce his upcoming album Internal Affairs. Slated for a May 31st release date, Internal Affairs will feature 13 tracks from the #Hellgang ringleader including the recently released slap “Free Yatta, Pt. 2”, as well as guest appearances from Sage The Gemini, E Mozzy, Celly Ru, Sada Baby, TeeJay3k, Don Q., and Lil Poppa. Peep both the tracklist and pre-order link below, and be ready for the drop on May 31st.

  1. Smoke Session
  2. Winning feat. Lil Poppa
  3. Slide feat. E Mozzy & Celly Ru
  4. Chill Phillipe
  5. Just My Luck feat. Sada Baby
  6. Die For It feat. Sage The Gemini
  7. Shine’n For Diamond
  8. More Than Rappin
  9. Pot To Piss feat. TeeJay3k
  10. Firearm On Me
  11. Ain’t No Tellin’ feat. Don Q.
  12. Free Yatta, Pt. 2
  13. Killdrummy