The Mekanix – Donuts (Artwork/Tracklist/Pre-Order)

Legendary Oakland beatsmiths @THEMEKANIX recently announced that they’ve put the finishing touches on their upcoming album Donuts, and today the formidable duo unveiled the official tracklist. Slated for a May 10th release date, Donuts will feature 17 bangin’ tracks including an all-star cast of guest appearances. If the lineup is any indication of how good the project is gonna be, then we’re in for an album of slaps from beginning to end. Check the tracklist right here, and don’t forget to hit that pre-order link.

  1. Donuts Intro
  2. I Mean feat. Keak Da Sneak
  3. I Can’t Wait feat. The Delinquents & 4rAx
  4. Swuditizmane feat. 4rAx
  5. Everything feat. J. Stalin
  6. Buat My Money feat. Husalah
  7. I’m From The Town feat. Mistah FAB
  8. I Keep Strap feat. Lil Yase
  9. Freaky Tales feat. Magnolia Chop
  10. In Her Bag feat. D-Lo
  11. Niggas feat. Stevie Joe
  12. Peekin feat. Lil Blood
  13. Backdoe feat. Richie Rich & 4rAx
  14. Ours Not Yours feat. The Hoodstarz & 4rAx
  15. Is That Alright feat. Clyde Carson
  16. Facts Wit Tax feat. Young Hump & Money B.
  17. Oakland Love feat. The Luniz & Mike Frost


Privacy Preference Center