SOB x RBE (Slimmy B.) – Free Smoke (Artwork/Tracklist/Pre-Order)

@NBSslimmyb is gearing up to unleash his upcoming mixtape Free Smoke on May 25th. The first project in almost a year from the savage 707 emcee will consist of ten new tracks along with guest appearances by Philthy Rich, 1TakeJay, DaBoii, CashClickBoog, Bandlife Birdy and more. Peep the lineup below and show some love by hitting that pre-order link!

  1. Freestyle
  2. Ayy
  3. Whats The Word feat. Bandlife Birdy
  4. System
  5. 99 Problems feat. RNBRII
  6. Whats New feat. 1TakeJay
  7. Get It Bitch feat. DaBoii
  8. Ayy, Pt. 2
  9. Nobody Gotta Know
  10. Free Smoke feat. Philthy Rich & CashClickBoog

Privacy Preference Center