Kool John – Up All Night 2 (Artwork/Tracklist)

@K00LJ0HN took to IG today to announce that he’ll be dropping the second installment of his Up All Night mixtape series on May 14th. Now almost two years in the making, Up All Night 2 will feature 10 bangin’ cuts, including the recently released blappers “Run The Bag Up” featuring P-Lo, Nef The Pharaoh & Larry June, and “HELLADATSHIT” featuring HBK Skipper. You’ll also see guest appearances from Pimptobi, Rayven Justice, Iamsu, & Show Banga, as well as production by P-Lo, Iamsu!, Beat Boy, Hefna Gwap and HITMB Modxz. Peep the tracklist below, and we’ll add the pre-order link as soon as it goes live.

  1. Damn Kool John (Prod. Iamsu)
  2. Run The Bag Up feat. P-Lo, Nef The Pharaoh & Larry June (Prod. P-Lo)
  3. Don’t Stop feat. P-Lo (Prod. P-Lo)
  4. Doors Off feat. Rayven Justice & Iamsu (Prod. Iamsu)
  5. Wiggle Butt (Prod. Iamsu)
  6. Hella Dat Shit feat. HBK Skipper – Hella Dat Shit (Prod. Iamsu)
  7. Fuck Some feat. Pimptobi (Prod. Beat Boy)
  8. Clap feat. Louie G.
  9. Dip It (Prod. Hitman Modxz)
  10. Hit Dat Shit feat. Show Banga (Prod. Hefna Gwap)

Privacy Preference Center