Celly Ru – Ru Gotti (Artwork/Tracklist/Pre-Order)

@CellyRuMFR has just put the finishing touches on his upcoming mixtape Ru Gotti. Slated for a June 5th drop, Ru Gotti will feature fifteen new mobb slaps from the Hellgang emcee including the recently released title track as well as guest appearances from Mozzy, ALLBLACK, June, Lil Blood, BabyFace Gunna, YBN Nahmir, $tupid Young, Lil Yee, Tsu Surf, Young Greatness, and TeeJay3k. You can peep both the tracklist and pre-order link below.

  1. Ru Gotti
  2. Another Day feat. Tsu Surf
  3. Pissed Off feat. ALLBLACK
  4. Spunky feat. Mozzy, YBN Nahmir & Babyface Gunna
  5. Problemz feat. TeeJay3k
  6. Krooked Game
  7. All Bluez
  8. Ru & Blood feat. Lil Blood
  9. Live Diz Life feat. June
  10. Up A Few
  11. Feelinz feat. Young Greatness
  12. Wildn Since A Shorty feat. Tsu Surf
  13. Itz Hard feat. Lil Yee
  14. Cement
  15. Stop Playin feat. $tupid Young & TeeJay3k



Privacy Preference Center