J. Stalin – Cypress Village (Artwork/Tracklist/Pre-Order)

@JSTALINLIVEWIRE recently announced he’ll be dropping his new album Cypress Village on June 28th. The project will be packed with a whopping 23 tracks, including the recently released bangers “Ugly” and “Paint A Picture” featuring Mozzy, Celly Ru. You’ll also see collaborations with Remedy, Slimmy B., JT The 4th, Lil Daddex, Larry June, Stevie Joe, and Shady Nate, as well as production from Jay P Bangz, SparkyMadeItSlap, White Rocks, TD Slaps, Architekz, Doc Dolla, Smackz, L-Finguz, and Kacey Khaliel. Check the complete lineup below, and make sure you hit the pre-order link as well.

  1. Intro (Food & Beverage) (Prod. White Rocks)
  2. Fraud (Prod. White Rocks)
  3. Ugly (Prod. White Rocks)
  4. Paint A Picture feat. Mozzy & Celly Ru (Prod. Smackz)
  5. All My Chains (Prod. TD Slaps)
  6. In A Minute (Prod. Jay P Bangz)
  7. Lit Again (Prod. Infamous Beats)
  8. Going Blind feat. Tom G. (Prod. Jay P Bangz & PiggyOnTheBeat)
  9. Too Real feat. JT The 4th (Prod. SparkMadeItSlap)
  10. Oop Bitch feat. Slimmy B. (Prod. Infamous Beats)
  11. Freak Like Her feat. Joseph Kay (Prod. Jay P Bangz)
  12. Need My Issue feat. Doc Dolla (Prod. Doc Dolla)
  13. Cypress Village feat. Shady Nate, Stevie Joe, Brick Money & Young DL (Prod. White Rocks)
  14. I Got Plenty feat, Jesse James (Prod. Kacey Khaliel)
  15. The Struggle feat. Joseph Kay & J. Stew (Prod. L-Finguz)
  16. I Remember feat. Spudd, Meezy & P. Hustle (Prod. White Rocks)
  17. Talkin’ Bricks feat. Brick Money & Boothaus (Prod. White Rocks)
  18. Stash It feat. Remedy (Prod. Remedy)
  19. Gettin’ To The Money (Prod. Ant Beatz)
  20. Do My Body Like This (Prod. SparkyMadeItSlap)
  21. Every Girl I Know feat. Lil Daddex & Joseph Kay (Prod. White Rocks)
  22. Lay You Down feat. Joseph Kay & El Dorado Red (Prod. Infamous Beats)
  23. Guaranteed feat. Larry June (Prod. Architekz)


Privacy Preference Center