DJ PacWeezy – City2City Coast2Coast (Album)

@inkofwetrust releases his most anticipated album City2City Coast2Coast which features artists such as; Derek King, Jon Dough, Russ Coson, Jt the 4th, Balance and many more. With the production being handled by JuneOnnaBeat, Antbeatz, theBeatAddictz, KimmyBonTheTrak and more be. DJ PacWeezy has already released 4 singles from the album and its set to be in rotation for longer than the summer. Run City2City Coast2Coast here first.

1. WestSide Feat. Balance & Derek King & Jon Dough
2. Believe Me Feat. Derek King & Jt the 4th & Russ Coson & Just Visionz
3. Get That Money Feat. Jon Dough & Jc the Don & Balance
4. Can’t Trust Feat. Evante & OG Mambo Fresh & Webb Wavvy
5. That Check Feat. Evante & Jon Dough
6. Way Up Feat. Derek King & Russ Coson & Krista Cruz
7. Pain Feat. Derek King & Russ Coson & LoverBoyBass
8. EveryWhere Feat. Jon Dough & OG Mambo Fresh
9. Pull Up Feat. Balance & Jon Dough
10. Don’t Make Sense Feat. Russ Coson & Jay Lozoya & OG Mambo Fresh
11. Money Up Feat. Evante & OG Mambo Fresh & Jon Dough
12. Fall Back Feat. Derek King & Cr Crucial & Russ Coson & Prince Sole
13. BabyGirl Feat. OG Mambo Fresh & Jon Dough
14. NightCap Feat. Jay Lozoya & Krista Cruz
15. In The City Feat. Yoey Compo$e$ & OG Mambo Fresh
16. Pain (Remix) {Bonus} Feat. Krista Cruz

Follow DJ PacWeezy on IG: @djpacweezy

Listen to City2City Coast2Coast on Apple Music here.


Privacy Preference Center