Rayven Justice – E.S.O. (Artwork/Tracklist/Pre-Order)

All-Star Bay Vocalist @RayvenJustice is gearing up to unleash his highly anticipated new mixtape E.S.O. on July 12th. The project will consist of 16 tracks, featuring the dope singles “No Strings” and “Do Too Much”, as well as a dope cast of guest appearances. Peep the tracklist for E.S.O. below, and hit that pre-order link while you’re at it!

  1. Oakland Intro
  2. To The Neck
  3. Pootie Tang feat. Kalan.FrFr
  4. Secret Lovers feat. TeeFLii & Clyde Carson
  5. Pluto High
  6. Blues Clues feat. Too Short
  7. Whistle feat. Too Short
  8. Do Too Much
  9. Waterfall feat. Pacman Da Gunman
  10. No Strings
  11. Chauffeur feat. Derek King & Kool John
  12. Can’t Help It
  13. All About You
  14. No Access feat. Jose Guapo
  15. Where I’m From feat. Waka Flocka
  16. Pac Outro


Privacy Preference Center