Baby Gas – Ghetto Vato (Artwork/Tracklist/Pre-Order)

. @OfficialBabyGas is gearing up for the release of his upcoming project Ghetto Vato on August 12th. After recently debuting the fierce title track, the East Oakland emcee is all set to deliver twelve tracks including collaborations with E-40, Slim 400, Young Gully, and more. You can peep both the tracklist and pre-order link below now.

  1. Ghetto Vato (Intro)
  2. Ain’t Safe feat. Slim 400
  3. Life In The Ghetto feat. E-40
  4. Homicide feat. Yung Gabe & Prinxe Thumpa
  5. Wake Up feat. Young Gully
  6. 2AM
  7. Blue Cheese feat. Young Jr.
  8. Vamanos
  9. Snuck feat. Suave K.
  10. Knock Knock feat. Narri700 & Scoota
  11. What I Know feat. DJ Habanero
  12. My Soul feat. JMac

Privacy Preference Center