X-Raided – California Dreamin’ (Artwork/Tracklist/Pre-Order)

. @OfficialXRaided has his sights set on a July 26th drop for California Dreamin, his second project since being released after a 25 year prison sentence.

Following the success of the title track (and first music video ever) which has amassed almost 1.4 million views in 9 months on the Thizzler youtube channel, the legendary Sacramento rapper is all set to showcase his savage wordplay on 18 total tracks, including guest verses from Yogi Calhoon, Kokane, Bleezo, Macntaj, and more.

Can you imagine how many unreleased songs he has in his catalog? And having always been methodical with his releases, X knows exactly when to feed the streets with more fire. Peep the tracklist and pre-order link for X-Raided’s California Dreamin’ below, and be ready for the drop on July 26th.

  1. California Nightmare
  2. John Deere
  3. Narcolepsy feat. Manjaroe
  4. Death March
  5. California Dreamin’
  6. Get Off me feat. Yogi Calhoon
  7. jackie Robinson (42)
  8. Truest Story Ever feat. Bleezo & Macntaj
  9. Jihad (Holy War)
  10. Used To Be feat. Hustleman Benjermin
  11. So Centsless
  12. Water Level feat. King Pyro
  13. Natural feat. Youngin Floe
  14. 8th Wonder feat. Kokane
  15. So Beautiful
  16. Education
  17. Make A Change feat. Majnroe
  18. Never Gave Up (Blessed) feat. Lil Uce


Privacy Preference Center