Philthy Rich – Big 59 #2 (Artwork/Tracklist/Pre-Order)

Oakland staple @philthyrichFOD is getting ready to double back on us with the second installment of his Big 59 mixtape series. Slated for a July 26th release date, the project will feature nine new street slaps from the SemCityMoneyMan including the single “Some Thangs” and guest appearances from Iamsu!, OMB Peezy, and more. Check the full lineup below, and make sure you hit that pre-order link.

  1. Some Thangs
  2. Death Dreams feat. TEC
  3. My Heart
  4. The Know feat. YFN Trae Pound
  5. Big Phillipe
  6. Neva Hated feat. Iamsu!
  7. 36 Zips
  8. My Life feat. OMB Peezy
  9. All Blues

Privacy Preference Center