E-40 – Practice Makes Paper (Album)

@E40 conveys the message that a relentless grind pays off everytime with his new album Practice Makes Paper. The Bay ambassador unleashes 26 new blappers and mob slaps, including the monster single “Chase The Money” featuring Quavo, Roddy Ricch, A$AP Ferg & Schoolboy Q, (which has garnered almost 14 Milliom views in a month on youtube) as well as collaborations with Tee Grizzley, Iamsu!, Fabolous, P-Lo, Method Man, Redman, Schoolboy Q, Rexx LIfe Raj, G-Eazy, Chris Brown, and a slew of others.

The project also boasts production from beatsmiths Traxamiliion, Paupa, Cypress Moreno, TraxxFDR, Dnyc3, Helluva, Disko Boogie, Fre$hOnThaBeat, Clayton William, and Reece Beats. You know this album is gonna be fire! Hit that iTunes link to snatch your copy of E-40’s Practice Makes Paper below.


Privacy Preference Center