Lil Pete – Hardaway (Artwork/Tracklist/Pre-Order)

.@lilpete is gearing up for the release of his highly anticipated new album Hardaway on September 6th. The Fillmore standout emcee is all set to his us with sixteen new street slaps including the dope singles “Honest” and “Said & Done”, as well as powerhouse collabs with Dej Loaf, Yung Pinch, and Lil Yee. You can both peep both the full tracklist and pre-order link for Lil Pete’s Hardaway below.

  1. Testimony
  2. Road Runnin’ feat. Money Man
  3. Honest
  4. Guapanese feat. Dej Loaf
  5. Said & Done
  6. Bendito
  7. No Time feat. Lil Yee
  8. Win
  9. Better Days feat. Yung Pinch
  10. Higher Than feat. Mamba Cinco
  11. Mad At You
  12. My Slime Woah
  13. Old School Drip feat. Babyface Ray
  14. RIP Nate Dogg
  15. Nobody Trust feat. Project Youngin
  16. Toast


Privacy Preference Center