Yatta – From The Cell Block 2 Yo Block (Artwork/Tracklist/Pre-Order)

@officialyatta is gearing up for the release of his upcoming highly anticipated project From The Cell Block 2 Yo Block. Slated for an October 1st drop, the San Francisco heavyweight is all set to deliver nine bangin’ cuts for the streets including the singles “Lethal Weapon” and “Hit Dat Road Jack”, both featuring Dex Krueger, as well as the $tupid Young assisted slap “Hell Boy”. You’ll also hear new collaborations with Yhung T.O, Lul G., and Moneybagz Buzz. Peep the full tracklist below, and hit that pre-order link while you’re at it.

  1. Bag Right
  2. Official feat. Lul G.
  3. Hell Boy feat. $tupid Young
  4. Lethal Weapon feat. Dex Krueger
  5. Easy
  6. Tired feat. Yhung T.O
  7. Baby
  8. Like I’m Dari feat. Moneybagz Buzz
  9. Hit Dat Road Jack feat. Dex Krueger


Privacy Preference Center