MBNel – Born To Win (Artwork/Tracklist/Pre-Order)

@NellyNelMB has just put the finishing touches on his upcoming project Born To Win. On November 11th, the Stockton standout emcee will set the streets ablaze with fifteen total tracks including powerhouse collabs with Mozzy, and Lil Bean, as well as guest appearances from Teejay3k and Lil Poppa.

You’ll also hear production from RNE Beats, Lil O., Ant Beatz, Mace Mula, and more. Peep the complete tracklist below, and show some love by hitting that pre-order link!

  1. Regular
  2. Born To Win
  3. How It Go feat. Mozzy
  4. Euro Step
  5. Rollin Freestyle
  6. 3 Musketeers
  7. Rain feat. Teejay3k
  8. Tony feat. Lil Bean
  9. Mob
  10. Sticcs
  11. Confessions
  12. Everyday feat. Lil Poppa
  13. Dear Jhene
  14. All I Need
  15. I Know



Privacy Preference Center