ALLBLACK & Offset Jim – 22nd Ways (Artwork/Tracklist/Pre-Order)

.@22NDWAYS x @Offset_Jim have their sights set on an October 22nd release date for their upcoming joint project 22nd Ways. The two emcees have been teasing us with singles from the album over the past few weeks, including “Demon” featuring P-Lo & Shootergang Kony and the Capolow assisted heat “Fees”, and today they revealed the full tracklist and pre-order link for the project. Peep ’em both below, and be ready for the drop on October 22nd.

  1. 9 Shots
  2. Dog Ways
  3. Fees feat. Capolow
  4. In The Streets
  5. Demon feat. P-Lo & Shootergang Kony
  6. Got That Fire
  7. Dubs In The House
  8. Trip On It feat. DaBoii
  9. PRA
  10. Outro feat. OMB Peezy

Privacy Preference Center