Berner – La Plaza (Artwork/Tracklist/Pre-Order)

.@Berner415 recently announced he’ll be dropping a project on 11/11 for the second consecutive year with La Plaza. The rapper/cannabis entrepreneur is all set to deliver twenty one potent cuts, including the recently released slap “Going Out Like That” featuring Fat Joe & De La Ghetto, as well as powerhouse collaborations with Cypress Hill, Chris Brown, Wiz Khalifa, Lil Pete, Mozzy, Nef The Pharaoh, OMB Peezy, T3r Elemento, and more. Check out the complete tracklist below, and hit that pre-order link while you’re at it.

  1. Intro
  2. La Plaza feat. Wiz Khalifa & Snoop Dogg
  3. Crows On The Line feat. T3r Elemento & Oscar Cortez
  4. Level Up feat. Cozmo
  5. Art Of Wat feat. Cozmo
  6. My Spot feat. De La Ghetto
  7. Going Out Like That feat. Fat Joe & De La Ghetto
  8. Side Bust
  9. Weed Man
  10. Same Time
  11. Every Night feat. Chris Brown & Wiz Khalifa
  12. Somebody’s Girl feat. T3r Elemento
  13. Can’t Keep My Eyes Open feat. T3r Elemento. OMB Peezy & Nef The Pharaoh
  14. No Borders feat. Eladio Carridon
  15. Mi Novia feat. Jon Z. & Aleman
  16. Get It feat. Nengo Flow
  17. 3 Deep feat. Mozzy
  18. Box Boy feat. Pablo Chill-E
  19. Kings Of The Contraband feat. Cypress Hill
  20. Dying Slow
  21. Nonsense feat. Lil Pete


Privacy Preference Center