Cutty Banks – Bank Statement (EP)

San Jose’s own Cutty Banks is back with his latest “Bank Statement” EP. With 10 new tracks featuring Drew Deezy, Stone II, DBoi Livin, Young Scoop, Shmoney Da RoadRunna, Waterd Down and solo track from Bygg Dymez (Rest In Love). Presented by Writerz Ink. Something to vibe too and slap while he’s putting in the work on his next project. Grab this new one from the 408 artist now. – youngMONC

Purchase Bank Statement on iTunes now here.


Privacy Preference Center